Shopping Cart (0)
Recently Added
0 item(s) Total HK$$0.00

The item you just added is unavailable. Please select another product or variant.

Recently Added

0 item(s)

Total HK$$0.00

The item you just added is unavailable. Please select another product or variant.

Gift in-kind

Gift in-kind
Walking alongside
with the disadvantaged
In addition to donating, donor can also donate items to the Welfare Council, including anti-epidemic supplies, such as N95 respirators, disposable protective clothing, face shields, as well as cash vouchers and more. Your donation will be passed on to the underprivileged or to enhance the services of the Welfare Council. Please fill in the form below to indicate the items you would like to donate and your contact information. Our Resource Development Department will contact you soonest.
background background-overlay
Giftin-kind
Points to note :
    1. Please clearly provide the information of the donated items, including the natures, sizes, quantities and whether they are new or used.
    2.
    All donated items must be clean, dry and in good condition and that all parts are included if there are multiple attachments.
    3. For food donation, please clearly state the brand, origin and durability of the product. The donated food shall not be expired and perished. Ingredient label on the donated food is required. Due to food safety concerns, the manufactured food shall be made by licensed food factory with sealed package.
    4. We will contact the donor as soon as possible after we receive the information. To save the administration cost, we would appreciate if you could send the donated items to the designated location directly.
Remarks :
If you have any queries, please feel free to contact us during office hours ( Monday to Friday: 9:00 am to 5:30 pm, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays ) at 2533 1296 or email to donation@skhwc.org.hk.
On behalf of the people in need, thank you for your generosity and support!
      Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Welfare Council Limited (“the Welfare Council”) will collect your personal data for processing your online donation and/or purchase orders for charity. The Welfare Council may, where applicable, transfer and/or disclose your personal data, including but not limited to name, telephone number, email address and mailing address on a need-to-know basis to the staffs, relevant units and/or centres of the Welfare Council, and other service providers (including but not limited to banks) who are appointed by the Welfare Council. The personal data will be handled in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, and will not be sold, rented or transferred in any form through any means to any other persons or entities.
      Provision of personal data is voluntary. Please note that it is mandatory for you to provide personal data marked with asterisks. In the event that you do not provide sufficient personal data, the Welfare Council may not be able to process your online donation and/or purchase orders.
      You have to ensure the accuracy of all the personal data supplied. Please notify the Welfare Council of any change of your personal data as soon as possible.
      Save and except the exempted circumstances specified under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you have the right to request access to and/or correction of your personal data held by the Welfare Council. For enquires or application, please contact our Resources Development Department at “12/F, 112 Kennedy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong” or “donation@skhwc.org.hk”.
      The Welfare Council may utilize your personal data for communicating with you, delivering news and information, and for the purposes of service promotion, fundraising, volunteer recruitment, conducting surveys and other activities associated with the Welfare Council.
      If you wish to request the Welfare Council to cease using your personal data for the above purpose, please contact our Resources Development Department.
      Click HERE for our “Privacy Policy Statement”.
Please indicate by putting a tick '✔' in the box below:
#
# please put a "✔" in the box

Contact Us

This page has been idle for more than 8 minutes. If you continue to idle, your shopping cart may be emptied.

购物车 (0)
最近新增
0 总计 HK$$0.00

The item you just added is unavailable. Please select another product or variant.

最近新增

0

总计 HK$$0.00

The item you just added is unavailable. Please select another product or variant.

物资捐赠

物资捐赠
与弱势社群
并肩同行
除了捐赠善款外,善长也可以向福利协会捐赠物品 ,包括抗疫物资如N95口罩、即弃保护衣、面罩以及现金礼券等。我们会将你的心意转赠至有需要的弱势社群,或增润本会的服务。请在填写下表说明欲捐赠的物品,及你的联络资料,本会资源发展部的同工会尽快与你联络跟进。
background background-overlay
物资捐赠
注意事项 :
    1. 请清楚列明捐赠物资的资料,包括性质、尺寸大小、数量以及是否全新等。
    2.
    请确保捐赠物资必须清洁、干爽、完好及可正常使用;如物资包含多个配件,请确保配件齐全。
    3. 如捐赠物品为食物,必须列明产品牌子、来源地及保质期等资料,捐赠物品必须为未过期及没有腐坏,并有成份标签,加工食品必须由注册食品工场制造并密封包装,以确保食品安全。
    4. 本会收到捐赠者的资讯后,同工会按情况尽快与捐赠者联络。为减省行政开支,我们鼓励捐赠者将捐赠物资直接送到本会指定的地点。
备注 :
如有查询,欢迎於办公时间 (星期一至五上午9时至下午5时30分,星期六日及公众假期除外)致电 2533 1296 或电邮至 donation@skhwc.org.hk 与我们联络。
您的心意,为有需要人士带来帮忙,我们衷心感谢您的慷慨及支持!
      香港圣公会福利协会有限公司(下称“福利协会”)将收集你的个人资料,作为处理有关网上捐款及/或慈善义卖的用途。福利协会可将你的个人资料,包括但不限於姓名、电话号码、电邮地址、邮寄地址等,向工作上有需要知道该等资料的福利协会职员福利协会辖下相关部门及单位、及获福利协会委任的其他服务提供者(包括但不限於银行)等转移及/或披露。有关的个人资料将按《个人资料(私隐)条例》处理,不会以任何形式出售、租借或转让予任何人士或组织。
      提供个人资料予福利协会纯为自愿。你必须在注明(*)的栏目,提供所需的个人资料。若你未能提供足够个人资料,福利协会可能无法处理有关网上捐款及/或慈善义卖的订单。
      你需确保所提供之资料为真确。遇有任何资料上之更改,你须尽快通知福利协会作有关更新。
      除《个人资料(私隐)条例》特定的豁免範围外,你有权申请查阅及/或改正福利协会所存有关你的个人资料。查询或提出申请可联络福利协会资源发展部(地址:香港湾仔坚尼地道112号12楼;电邮地址:donation@skhwc.org.hk)。
      福利协会可能会使用你的个人资料与你保持联系、发送资讯及作服务推广及宣传、筹募、义工招募、意见收集和其他与福利协会有关活动之用途。
      如欲要求福利协会停止使用你的个人资料作上述用途,可联络福利协会的资源发展部。
      如欲查看福利协会的《私隐政策声明》,请按此
请於下栏加上‘✔’号。
#
# 必须在空格内加上「✔」

联络我们

本网页已閒置超过 8 分钟。如继续閒置你的购物车可能会被清空。